your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Classical


  1. Arazahn Reply

    The Cynics are an American garage rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The band, consisting of guitarist Gregg Kostelich, drummer Bill Von Hagen, vocalist Michael Kastelic who joined in , bass player Steve Magee, and keyboardist Becky Smith (later founder of New York City's Bellwether gallery), who debuted with their first album, Blue Train Station in

  2. Yocage Reply

    The Kelly Family - We Got Love (CD, Album) Label: Airforce1 Records, Universal Music Group Cat#: The Lovely Sparrows - Bury The Cynics (CD, Album) Label: Abandoned Love Records, The Rebel Group Cat#: ALR10, RBG Media Condition: Media: Mint (M).

  3. Vudojin Reply

    Rock 'n' Roll, an Album by The Cynics. Released in on Skyclad (catalog no. NAKED 25; Vinyl LP). Genres: Garage Punk, Garage Rock Revival. Featured peformers: Michael Kastelic (vocals, harmonica), Gregg Kostelich (guitar, backing vocals), Steve Magee (bass), Tom Hohn (drums, backing vocals), Greg Vizza (producer, engineer), The Cynics (producer), Michele Cercone (photography), .

  4. Zuludal Reply

    Third album by Pittsburgh’s Garage finest. This release from featured a major lineup change for the Cynics, and showed the band continuing to mature as writers and musicians. Cuts like “Now I’m Alone” and “Girl, You’re on My Mind” (the latter penned for the Cynics by the Mystic Eyes Bernie Kugel) are hits that should have been.

  5. Tele Reply

    Feb 11,  · I'm in love with rock 'n' roll, it satisfies my soul If that's how it has to be, I won't get mad I got rock 'n' roll, to save me from the cold And if that's all there is, it ain't so bad Rock 'n' roll.

  6. Goltim Reply

    Jun 30,  · Album You Got the Love (Remixes) Licensed to YouTube by Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of Mental Madness Records), and 7 Music Rights Societies; Show more Show less.

  7. Gardajinn Reply

    About You Got the Love "You Got the Love" is a hit song for the funk band Rufus. It was written by Ray Parker, Jr. and Chaka Khan. From the Rags to Rufus album, it spent one week at number one on the Hot Soul Singles chart in It also peaked at number 11 on the Billboard Hot singles chart.

  8. Grojin Reply

    Smilin', smilin' Comes as no surprise Smile ain't hidin' What I see in your eyes You got the love Gimme the strength To keep on livin', yeah Whatever it is I can't do without What ya givin' Ain't nothin' I wouldn't pay Just to hear, just to hear you say I love you, I need you You got the love To gimme the strength To keep on livin', yeah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *