your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Shakalar Reply

    Dec 29,  · January 19, Format: Audio CD. Recorded after the departure of George Lynch, the band truly Erased the Slate and re-identified themselves. With a new lead guitarist who is equally capable of handling the duties leading the band, Dokken turn out a very good record, considering the turmoil they were in at the time.

  2. Gozil Reply

    details about dokken "erase the slate" cd change the world maddest hatter drown shattered. 1 watched in last 24 hours. you are bidding on a cd by dokken called "erase the slate". it was released on the bmg label ( ) out of the u.s. in the jewel case, inserts & the cd Seller Rating: % positive.

  3. Shaktinris Reply

    Jun 16,  · Sometimes it takes one experimental album to dig deeper into a band’s catalog. Erase The Slate was the one that made me first start listening to Dokken. Track List: 01 Erase The Slate 02 Change The World Maddest Hadder Drown Shattered One Who Believes Voice of The Soul Crazy Mary Goes Round Haunted Lullabye

  4. Kishakar Reply

    Change The World This song is by Dokken and appears on the album Erase The Slate (). Talk to me 'bout fantasy You talk to me 'bout love You filled me with empty promises You promised sky above You ask me what I'd do for you Give my life and more But would it keep you satisfied.

  5. Vinris Reply

    Jul 03,  · 10 videos Play all Dokken - Erase the Slate kociglamko Rainbo̲w̲ - Ritchie Blackmore's Rainb̲o̲w̲ (Full Album ) - Duration: AzaZel 26, views.

  6. Zucage Reply

    Erase the Slate is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Dokken, released in It is the only Dokken studio album to feature former Winger guitarist Reb Beach and the last one with long time bassist Jeff Pilson.

  7. Kebar Reply

    Erase the Slate () by Dokken. Labels: CMC International Records. Genres: Pop Metal, Glam Metal. Songs: Erase the Slate, Change the World, Maddest Hatter, Drown.

  8. Sagor Reply

    The Japanese version contains 3 bonus tracks: 9. Upon Your Lips (in between Voice of the Soul and Crazy Mary Goes Around) Sign of the Times (followed by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *