your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Zolojas Reply

    Buried Alone: Tales of Crushing Defeat, an Album by Knifeworld. Released 17 August on Believers Roast (catalog no. BRR; CD). Genres: Art Rock, Neo-Psychedelia, Progressive Rock.

  2. Bralkree Reply

    Buried Alone – Tales of Crushing Defeat CD Album (Believers Roast, ) 1. Singled Out For Battery () 2. The Wretched Fathoms () 3. Corpses Feuding Underground () 4. Severed Of Horsehoof () 5. No More Dying () 6. An Arrival () 7. Unwreckaged () 8. Pissed Up On Brakefluid () 9. The Money Shot () Torch.

  3. JoJolabar Reply

    Happy Half-life, Dear Friend was the B-side of Knifeworld's debut 7" single () The music has been remastered and resequenced. Home Of The Newly Departed serves very much as the missing album between Buried Alone: Tales Of Crushing Defeat () and last year’s The Unravelling ().

  4. Kazratilar Reply

    Buried Alone - Tales Of Crushing Defeat is a music studio album recording by KNIFEWORLD (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(2).

  5. Mojind Reply

    "It’s been five years since their last album, Buried Alone: Tales Of Crushing Defeat, but in that time, the lord of Knifeworld, Kavus Torabi, has been very busy indeed. He’s been part of Gong and various other bands, hosted a prog radio show with snooker legend Steve Davis (who is in fact, more interesting than people might have ever suspected) and of course spent his time working on more Knifeworld material.

  6. Vusida Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Buried Alone: Tales Of Crushing Defeat on Discogs.

  7. Samuzahn Reply

    The debut Knifeworld album, 'Buried Alone - Tales of Crushing Defeat', was released on Torabi's own Believer's Roast label (via Genepool distribution) on 17 August It was preceded by the download single 'Pissed Up On Brake Fluid' on 13 July In summer Torabi set up a live Knifeworld band, led by himself as singer and guitarist.

  8. Goshakar Reply

    Kavus Torabi (born 5 December in Tehran, Iran) is a British Iranian musician and composer, record label owner and broadcaster.A multi-instrumentalist, he is known for his work in the psychedelic, avant-garde rock field (primarily as a guitarist). Torabi was one of the founding members of The Monsoon Bassoon (as singer, guitarist and one of the two primary composers) and subsequently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *