your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Kazralar Reply

    Simple, well crafted and arranged songs throughout this album, and an absolutely amazing vocalist like few others (especially these days!). The band appeal to people of all ages like no other band i know of. A fantastic cover to this album also, which looks even better on the LP format i've now got/5().

  2. Shakataxe Reply

    This new LP edition marks Rated R‘s first U.S. vinyl pressing, and is the first vinyl edition worldwide to feature the album’s original blue artwork. This LP augments the original album with.

  3. Gall Reply

    Originally released in , Save No One by The Callstore sees the light of day once more and quite understandably so. The solo project of Brittany born Simon Bertrand is a refreshingly unique take on folk/rock-pop with a thick French accent and some quite interesting musical backing.

  4. Fenrim Reply

    On the eve of Quasimoto's Yessir Whatever album release, we have Madlib's beats for Quasimoto's Further Adventures of Lord Quas back in print on 2/LP with a sleeve. Cover illustration by Jeff Jank shows Quas hanging out in his dumpy apartment in Lost Gates, the same one as see on the cover of the vocal album and the Rappcats inch.

  5. Tojakazahn Reply

    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Walls Of Jericho - No One Can Save You From Yourself at Discogs. Complete your Walls Of Jericho collection.

  6. Yojas Reply

    Gospel LP by Johannes Heil, released 17 October 1. Gospel One 2. Gospel Two 3. Gospel Three 4. Gospel Four 5. Gospel Five 6. Gospel Six 7. Gospel Seven 8. Gospel Eight 9. Gospel Nine Gospel Ten Gospel Eleven Gospel Twelve Gospel Thirteen Gospel Fourteen Gospel Fifteen Salvation is found by identifying thesis and antithesis of a logically conceived duality as a.

  7. Motaur Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Save No One - The Callstore on AllMusic.

  8. Dubei Reply

    May 18,  · 10 videos Play all Linkin Park - One More Light (Full Album) Linkin Park Halfway Right (Official Audio) - Linkin Park - Duration: Linkin Park 13,, views.

  9. Arashikasa Reply

    Foreigner, an Album by Cat Stevens. Released in July on Island (catalog no. ILPS ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Cat Stevens (vocals, producer, writer, illustration), Phil Upchurch (guitar), Bernard Purdie (drums), John Middleton (engineer), Mike Bobak (aka_text mixer role_id aka_text), Roland Young (design), Mick Rock (photography), Robert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *