your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Nesida Reply

    Disc 3: 1. The Interview 2. That s As Far As I ll Go 3. You re Not Alone 4. I m OK 5. Can t You See Me Now 6. Book Of Lies 7. The Perfectionist 8. Drum Solo 9. The Flyer Mind Over Matter The Security Of Illusion Time s Up Piano Solo Scratching the Surface Disc 4: 1. We've Been Here Before 2. On The Air 3. On The Loose 4 Reviews:

  2. Tor Reply

    That's As Far As I'll Go Lyrics: You're running scared, you're not prepared / That's undeniable / Shows you how much I know / I will admit to bein' a bit / Less than reliable / That's as far as I.

  3. Felmaran Reply

    Jan 05,  · Saga Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of InsideOutMusic); Downtown Music Publishing, Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ASCAP, EMI Music Publishing, CMRRA, and 2 Music Rights Societies.

  4. Fenrijora Reply

    Trust, an Album by Saga. Released 21 April on InsideOut (catalog no. SPV CD; CD). Genres: Progressive Rock.

  5. Gardanris Reply

    That's As Far As I'll Go Written-By – Saga (3) 2: Back To The Shadows Written-By – Saga (3) 3: I'm OK Written-By – Saga (3) 4: Time To Play Written-By – Saga (3) 5: My Friend Written-By – Ian Crichton, Jim Gilmour: 6: Trust Written-By – Saga (3) 7: It's Your Life Written-By – Saga (3) 8 /5(9).

  6. Dozragore Reply

    Well, this album stars with the great opener That's As Far As I'll Go, the best tune from the album with unique excellent deep voice of sadler. The album is perfect progressive/art rock release, where each musicians even don't really sine, they done a great job. This is typical Saga album, no less no more/5(18).

  7. Zolojind Reply

    You have to go back a long way to find a Saga album this good. 'House Of Cards' and 'Marathon' come close, but even they have their filler tracks. For the first time in a long while Saga produce an entire album of songs that are about as good as they get. For those people harking back to the early albums, well, this album is on a par/5(39).

  8. Vucage Reply

    Go Search Hello reissue of the Canadian progressive rock act's album includes a bonus 'Saga Screensaver', plus unseen photos, liner notes, original artwork & updated booklet. My accuse is two fold: I love Saga and this Cd is an investment. Unfortunately, these recordings are /5(20).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *