your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Balkree Reply

    Album. Disgraceful Dubstar. Released Disgraceful Tracklist. 1. Just a Girl She Said Lyrics. 4. Elevator Song Lyrics. 5. The Day I See You Again Lyrics. 6. Week In Week Out.

  2. Gagrel Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Disgraceful - Dubstar on AllMusic - Just a Girl She Said. Sarah Blackwood / Steve Hillier / Chris Wilkie. Dubstar. Spotify Amazon: 4: Elevator Song. Steve Hillier. Dubstar. 9/

  3. Ninris Reply

    “Just A Girl She Said” is the third song from English dream pop band Dubstar’s debut album, Disgraceful. It is a somewhat sarcastic song about a woman responding to a .

  4. Meztizuru Reply

    Label: EMI United Kingdom - 8 4 7,Food - FOODTC 13 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop Dubstar - Disgraceful (, Cassette) | Discogs Explore/5(4).

  5. Maukree Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Disgraceful on Discogs. Label: EMI United Kingdom - 8 2 3,Food - FOODCDX 13 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop3/5(2).

  6. Tugor Reply

    NOTE: Be careful with the Goodbye CD, because the US version is a combination of a few tracks from both Goodbye and Disgraceful (UK). (Boy, did they stiff the US when they aimed in that direction!) Then Add the Make It Better CD if you like, because this Best-Of CD misses the mark in .

  7. Daitaur Reply

    1 day ago · Buy Dubstar (2) - Disgraceful - EMI, Food - CD, Album - TOCP, includes Stars, Anywhere, Just A Girl She Said, Elevator Song, The Day I See You Again, Week In Week Out, Not So Manic Now, Popdorian, Not Once, Not Ever, St. Swithin's Day, Disgraceful, Don't Blame Me, If It Isn't You, Stars (Acoustic), Not Once, Not Ever (Acoustic), Elevator Song (Acoustic), Stars (Way Out West .

  8. Fenrijind Reply

    Goodbye was the band's first album released in the U.S. For this American edition, six songs were removed from the UK version and replaced with tracks from their previous UK release, Disgraceful. The rearranged track listing includes "Stars" and "Not So Manic Now," the most popular singles from Disgraceful, as well as some of their remixes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *