your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Dilabar Reply

    Watch the video for I Like 'Em Big and Stupid from Julie Brown's Trapped in the Body of a White Girl for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via .

  2. Zulkigami Reply

    Trapped In The Body Of A White Girl Lyrics: Hey, check it out / Oooh, I like it / (Trapped) / Who do you think you see / When you see me walking down the street / Have I got the looks, have I got.

  3. Vudodal Reply

    Aug 19,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records I Like 'Em Big and Stupid · Julie Brown Trapped In The Body Of A White Girl ℗ Sire Records, a label of Warner Records Inc. Writer: Brown Writer.

  4. Taunos Reply

    Jul 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - I Like 'Em Big And Stupid (Extended Dance Mix) - Julie Brown YouTube Julie Brown - I Like Em' Big And Stupid (Original 12" Vinyl) - .

  5. Shakashura Reply

    In , Brown released her first full-length album, Trapped in the Body of a White Girl. The album highlighted her comedic talent and valley girl personality. The album's highlights were "I Like 'em Big and Stupid" and she reprised "The Homecoming Queen's Got a Gun". (The album was reissued on CD in by Collector's Choice Music on its.

  6. Dumuro Reply

    Tracks include: 1. Trapped In The Body Of A White Girl 2. I Like 'Em Big And Stupid 3. Shut Up And Kiss Me 4. Inside Every Girl 5. Time Slips Away 6. Callin' Your Heart 7. Boys 'R A Drug 8. Girl Fight Tonight! 9. Every Boy's Got One The Homecoming Queen's Got A Gun/5(22).

  7. Moogubei Reply

    Brown’s breakthrough novelty hit was “Cause I’m A Blonde,” which isn’t included on this debut album, but most of her other necessary cuts are, from the funny and funky title track to the too cute, Valley Girl-mocking “I Like ‘Em Big and Stupid.” The main attraction is most definitely the ‘60s-styled, girl .

  8. Tojabar Reply

    Trapped in the Body of a White Girl is a album by Julie Brown. Brown independently re-released the CD in via her own pressing and available through her website. The rights to the album were sold in a larger deal to the Noble Rot label, which re-released it officially in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *