your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mikabei Reply

    前作「Tears Selection」に続く配信限定アルバム「Powers Selection」がリリース!! 元気が出る、背中を押してもらえる、勇気が湧いてくるなど、「Power」をテーマに伴、大渡が選曲を行った全20曲を .

  2. Dokasa Reply

    Quite recommended. A wonderful song to begin the album with. 5/5 stars. Under The Sun- A fun fast paced song with plenty of Engrish laced in. Here we see Do As Infinity's rook side in this purely fun song. It's a pity that it's ballad counterpart "Under the Moon" wasn't on this album as well. 5/5 /5(10).

  3. Nat Reply

    2 days ago · Label: Avex Trax - AVCD/B • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Do As Infinity - Brand New Days (, CD) | Discogs Explore.

  4. Faejin Reply

    Well, that's about it for now, I guess. If you like their stuff do buy 'em! ^_^ You can order their singles, albums, and DVDs from CD Japan or Yesasia.:) Plugging: Do As Infinity Forum - Lots of nice people, here~ And yay~! The forum will live on even if DAI has already officially disbanded. We Are For the Future - Cute DAI site. Got some of.

  5. Akinoshura Reply

    "Heart" is Do As Infinity's second single, and the first of four singles with remixes, released in This song was included in the band's compilation albums Do the Best and Do the A-side. Track listing "Heart" "Sariyuku Yūbe" (散りゆく夕辺, Dying Night) "Heart" (Instrumental) "Sariyuku Yūbe" (Instrumental) (散りゆく夕辺, Dying.

  6. Kajar Reply

    Phát hành: | The Best of Do As Infinity là album tổng hợp các bài hát hay nhất của Do As Infinity phát hành vào ngày 1/1/ Mời các bạn cùng lắng nghe và chia sẻ tại | Nghe nhạc miễn phí - Tải nhạc chất lượng caoMissing: Heart.

  7. Nikozuru Reply

    Mar 01,  · Cross My Heart - Infinity Doesn't Live Here Anymore Album:Temporary Contemporary Cross My Heart was a band on Deep Elm Records. They have one full length named Temporary Contemporary, a self.

  8. Tygokus Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of True Song on Discogs.

  9. Faukree Reply

    The discography of Do As Infinity, a J-pop and rock band formed in Aoyama, Tokyo, Japan, consists of 13 studio albums, 5 live albums, 10 compilation albums, 31 singles, 19 video releases, and 39 music videos. Composer Dai Nagao of Avex Trax hosted auditions for a band in , eventually choosing Tomiko Van as lead vocalist and Ryo Owatari as guitarist. The trio released their first single.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *