your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Faegis Reply

    First commercially available Vinyl-CD, where a vinyl layer is adhered onto the CD with a rubber foam ring to make it playable on a both a turntable and in a CD drive. Release lists three tracks on the CD side and one on the vinyl, but there are four tracks on the CD side, track 4 being the same as the vinyl side track/5(10).

  2. Vujar Reply

    Limited gm clear vinyl LP pressing. The second studio album from British post-hardcore band, Fightstar. Fronted by Charlie Simpson (Busted) and Alex Westaway (Gunship). first released in , the album reached #3 in the UK indie album charts and was met with critical acclaim. Featuring the singles "99", "We Apologise For Nothing" and "Floods"/5(22).

  3. Vukree Reply

    Expanded two CD edition of this British Rock band's album including a bonus disc that contains 14 bonus tracks taken from the singles released off of the album and one track ('Where's the Money Lebowski') only available on the Alternate Endings comp. Fight star were formed by former Busted member Charlie Simpson, who was looking for an outlet for his 'Rock' side/5(22).

  4. Dulrajas Reply

    Artist: Fightstar. Five singles were released from the album, three of them on CD format: 'We Apologize for Nothing', 'Deathcar' and 'Floods'. Following the demise of Gut, Edsel is proud to be able to release this expanded edition of the album.

  5. Netilar Reply

    Fightstar: Deathcar ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Institute Recordings: PRCDVINSREC UK: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 4 For /5(10).

  6. Shaktigrel Reply

    Fightstar are a British rock band from London that formed in The band is composed of lead vocalist, guitarist and keyboardist Charlie Simpson, guitarist and co-vocalist Alex Westaway, bassist Dan Haigh and drummer Omar Abidi. Generally considered a post-hardcore band, Fightstar are known to incorporate metal, alternative rock and other genres into their sound.

  7. Akinozil Reply

    Fightstar lyrics - 91 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Paint Your Target", "A Short History Of The World".

  8. Kagalabar Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of One Day Son, This Will All Be Yours on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *