your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Alternative


  1. Yozshulkis Reply

    Chronicles is a greatest hits album by Free.. Track listing. CD 1; No. Title Writer(s) Length; 1. "Walk in My Shadow" Paul Rodgers: 2. "Goin' Down Slow" St. Louis Jimmy Oden.

  2. Tajinn Reply

    Fire and Water (Deluxe Edition) Free Rock · Preview SONG TIME Fire and Water. 1. PREVIEW Oh I Wept. 2. Fire and Water (US Album Mix) 1. All Right Now (Songs of Yesterday Version) 5. PREVIEW All Right Now (Single Version) 6.

  3. Nenris Reply

    Highway is the fourth studio album by English rock band Free. It was recorded extremely quickly in September following the band's success at the Isle of Wight Festival but with an attitude of relaxation, the band having achieved worldwide success with their previous album Fire and Water and the single "All Right Now"/5().

  4. Gugor Reply

    Get all the lyrics to songs on Fire and Water and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

  5. Meztikree Reply

    The Chronciles double CD import is actually a superior collection to the other better known double comp called "Molten Gold- The Anthology". landpiddfarcchodatingsataseditersemp.xyzinfo's got a few more tracks. landpiddfarcchodatingsataseditersemp.xyzinfo sound is equally good. landpiddfarcchodatingsataseditersemp.xyzinfo booklet is well researched and informative landpiddfarcchodatingsataseditersemp.xyzinfo price is better. Yes they chose the single version of "All Right Now" but I have no beef /5(28).

  6. Tygogul Reply

    All Right Now (Single Version) All Right Now (First Version) Notes Include 7 page full colour booklet with additional booklet in both Japanese and English, black and white text. Free: Fire And Water ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Island Records 5/5(1).

  7. Vosar Reply

    Fire and Water Lyrics: Every single day, I got a heartache comin' my way / I don't wanna say goodbye / Baby but look at the tears in my eye / I don't wanna say goodbye / Mama but look at the way.

  8. Samukree Reply

    Fire And Water (New Stereo Mix) Fire And Water (BBC Session) Engineer – Mike Franks, Mike Harding (3) Producer – Malcolm Brown: All Right Now (BBC Session) Engineer – Mike Franks, Mike Harding (3) Producer – Malcolm Brown: All Right Now (Single Version) All Right Now (First Version) Producer /5(91).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *