your place would try solve this problem..

Category: Rock


  1. Gagul Reply

    Real Eartha Kitt music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.

  2. Vudotaxe Reply

    This is a wonderful recording of Eartha's performance at the Cheltenham Jazz Festival April I think this is equal to or better than the "Live in London" 2 CD set which is so hard to find and cherished by Eartha 5/5(8).

  3. Vutaur Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In London on Discogs/5(4).

  4. Megore Reply

    EARTHA KITT lyrics: 26 albums / song lyrics including "Live At The Cheltenham Jazz Festival" Guess Who I Saw Today / Could I Leave You; I Will Survive; Too Young To Be Meant For Me; I Want To Be Evil; Live In London () Old Fashioned Girl; I Want To Be Evil; Guess Who I Saw Today? Could I Leave You?

  5. Shashura Reply

    C'est Si Bon, Live in Tivoli; GNP Crescendo release Eartha Kitt Live at The Plaza; Ariola Records releases to Live In London; ITM Records releases to Standards/Live; Kulter Video release The Most Exciting Women in the World ( VHS) ( CD) DRG Records release

  6. Goltirisar Reply

    k members in the CastRecordings community. Cast Recordings for Musicals, Broadway, West End, Film, Off-Broadway, Tours, Concept Recordings .

  7. Volkree Reply

    CD of Eartha Kitt's last ever live performance in , aged 81, released just before her death. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 5

  8. JoJogrel Reply

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eartha Kitt - Live In London at Discogs. Complete your Eartha Kitt collection/5(14).

  9. Yozshum Reply

    Excellent concert recording by the legendary singer, made over two nights at the Shaftsbury Theatre, London in late March and early April of Eartha Kitt is in absolutely top form, and the only thing that would have made this double-CD set better is if the shows had been videotaped, as well.8/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *